Contact Us

Thomas S. Payne, III, Chairman

Jay McRoy, Vice Chairman

Alice Mills Sadler, Secretary

John B. Tate III, Member

Kellie Harris Hopkins, Director

Anita Bullock Branch, Deputy Director


By Phone: 252-946-2321

By email:

By Mail: PO Box 1016, Washington, NC 27889

Contact the Beaufort Board of Elections twenty four hours a day with this convenient contact form.